Broker Details

DeHart & Stauffer Ins. Brokers Limited
843 King St. West 
Oshawa, ON, L1J 2L4

Phone: (905) 576-2234
Toll Free: (800) 565-4048
Fax: (253) 550-4655
Email: daves@dsinsurance.ca
Website: www.dsinsurance.ca

Languages spoken: English

Insurance Types:
Home
Tenants
Business
Commercial Property
Automobile
Motor Cycle
Commercial Automobile
Boat
Travel Trailer
Recreational Vehicle

  • About Us

    DeHart & Stauffer Offer Stability And Expertise

    Third generation business is one of Ontario’s finest.

    Any business surviving over thirty years in today’s highly competitive marketplace is doing the right things. DeHart & Stauffer has maintained a high standard within Ontario, supplying exceptional customer service.

    The third generation firm strongly believes people and their concerns come first with them. Operating under a team concept, directed by Dave Stauffer, this brokerage provides insurance markets for all insurance needs including, home, cottage, auto, small business, retail, wholesale, manufacturing, restaurant and auto repair. Clients and future clients are reminded not to renew insurance without consulting a reliable, experienced and proven broker from DeHart & Stauffer’s well-trained staff.

    The firm was founded by Wils Stauffer and John DeHart. Since day one, the firm has an unblemished record in fair dealing regardless of the circumstances.

     

  • Contact Us

    Dave Stauffer

    Owner daves@dsinsurance.ca

     

    Mike Stauffer

    Manager mikes@dsinsurance.ca

     

    Doug Hartwick

    Producer dough@dsinsurance.ca

     

    Cheryl Skarnikat

    CAR0 cheryls@dsinsurance.ca

     

    Tashia Durnin

    CAR tashiad@dsinsurance.ca

     

    Barb Lockey

    Reception barbl@dsinsurance.ca

     

    Jockelyn Feltham

    TSR dehart@on.aibn.com

  • Testimonials 

    Send your feedback to us and we may feature your comments on our details page.

    Max 500 characters Characters left:  500